Balance your energy flow with this crystal kit.

Chakra is a Sanskrit word for "wheel". Our chakras are the main energy points of our body. This energy is called Prana. The goal is to be aware of our 7 chakras and notice any imbalances and allow the energy to flow freely.

The subject of energy healing is based on the principle of chakras and their role in the body's energy flow. The prime objective is to unblock the blocked chakras and keep them open.

This kit comes with a sage bundle, palo santo, 7 crystals, collectors card with properties, a pouch, and a box for your healing crystals.

Perfect beginners crystal set!

Chakra Crystals :


Crown Chakra : Amethyst

Third Eye : Labradorite

Throat Chakra : Sodalite

Heart Chakra : Green Aventurine

Solar Plexus Chakra : Yellow Crazy Lace Agate

Sacral Chakra : Red Jasper

Root Chakra : Aragonite

Related Products
HelloSpica cross